ATHINA and GIORGOS
1st Parent: ATHINA (female)
2nd Parent: GIORGOS (male)

Location: Athens, Greece
Membership No: 360895

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


ATHINA and GIORGOS, from Greece. Looking for help from 31 Aug, 2018


Nanny needed by a happy and traveller family with one child called Maximos, to help us with childcare as soon he has more oppurtunities to learn another language and we can all enjoy life and take more pleasure on winemaking and cooking. We run a little restaurant next to our home very well reputed and travel to many appellations -regions for winemaking consultansy issues.
Hi to all Nanies! We have Maximos 17th months old who is a brilliant and quite calm boy. He communicates so well that makes my time with him so pleasant. I am a winemaker who have many dutys out of home but still I am travelling with Maximos and we are always together- breast feeding included. Giorgos my husband is chef, working and running our little bistrot- restaurant next to our home. He is helping a lot and playing with Maximos when is needed. We would like a nanny who can fit gracefully with our lifestyle and enjoy most of all being with Maximo as the only thing needed is an open heart.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home