Samanthan and James
1st Parent: Samanthan (female)
2nd Parent: James (male)

Location: Wadalba, Australia
Membership No: 360832

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Samanthan and James, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018


To our wonderful Au Pair to be

We are a hard-working family who love to have fun. We live on the Central Coast (North of Sydney) there are lots of beaches around and great shopping.

We have a 2 year old girl who is our world. We would really appreciate some extra help with her and someone to have fun with her!!

We are a fun loving family and we love to listen to music and enjoy delicious food and also sitting out by the fire.

We are looking for a fun, bubbly, and relaxed young woman to be part of our family. We would love someone to teach our daughter a different language and also expose her to another culture. We are looking for someone who wants to join us in activities but also have fun exploring our local area and also the bit city.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home