Fred and Lenka
1st Parent: Fred (male)
2nd Parent: Lenka (female)

Location: Luxemburg, Luxembourg
Membership No: 360768

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Fred and Lenka, from Luxembourg. Looking for help from 2 Sep, 2018


Au pair needed by nice family in Luxemburg. 2 kids, cats & rabbits. Nice own room in big house and own car provided. Family speaks perfectly czech, french, german and english ;-)
We are a family of 4, our two sons are 6 and 10 years old and are growing up in a multilingual environment (they speak luxemburgish, czech, german and french with a basic understanding in english). We offer a nice room in a nice house in a nice family ;-)

Your duties include taking care of our two sons while they are home, as well as driving them to school or other places. You should like cooking and/or baking, vacuum cleaning and to look after our animals.

If u are warm hearted and you enjoy laughing and joking, u are the right person to be a part of our family :)

We are living in a village 20 km from Luxembourg City, with bus connections as well, but there would be a car for you, if you won´t crash it

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home