Heng and Olivia
1st Parent: Heng (male)
2nd Parent: Olivia (female)

Location: Melbourne, Australia
Membership No: 360714

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Heng and Olivia, from Australia. Looking for help from 10 Aug, 2018


Nanny/au pair needed by young family with 2 children, inner city suburb of Melbourne, Australia.
We are a young easy going family of 4 who live in the inner city suburbs of Melbourne in Malvern East, right next to Chadstone Shopping Centre. Our home is in a very central location, just 25 mins from the Melbourne CBD, opposite parks, walk/bike trails, a library, cafes and the community centre. This is our first time hosting and we're looking forward to a positive experience!

I work fulltime in the Melbourne CBD, and Olivia is looking after our newly born baby girl Emmy. Madison is our 2 yr old girl who attends day care 2 days per week. Both children are early risers and will get up around 7am each day. Madison loves to read and play games, riding her tricycle, going to the park, to the library and general social activities. She is very independent, toilet trained, chatty and active, and loves her toy bunnies very much.

The main duties for our au pair will be to look after Madison on both daycare and home days and to provide Olivia with a little help in looking after Emmy and light housework as required. We are looking for somebody mature, and loves spending time with children. Our home is probably not suitable for somebody who enjoys lots of clubbing/late nights due to the early starts. We are a smoke/alcohol free household.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home