Monika and Andrzej
1st Parent: Monika (female)
2nd Parent: Andrzej (male)

Location: Hedehusene, Denmark
Membership No: 360613

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Monika and Andrzej, from Denmark. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018


Nanny needed for a polish family living in Denmark in Copenhagen area. We have 2 kids, girl - 7 year old, and boy 1 year old. We need a Nanny that will stay in our house and enjoy taking care of our son. Our daughter speaks fluent polish and danish. She is going to school. We live in a big house with a big garden in greater Copenhagen area.
We have 2 children, a girl - 7 and a boy - 1. We live in a small town near Copenhagen, with a very good public transport. It is close to beach, to Copenhagen, and just in the neighborhood it is a big park. We need somebody who can take care of our 1 year old son, a very active and happy little boy. Our daughter goes to school - just 5 min away from the house, and she will need to be dropped of there in the morning. We are both working, my husband is a truck driver, and i'm working in pharmaceutical company.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home