Tarra and Dylan
1st Parent: Tarra (female)
2nd Parent: Dylan (male)

Location: Estevan, Canada
Membership No: 360599

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Tarra and Dylan

Tarra and Dylan, from Canada. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2018


Young family looking to add an Au Pair to our household to watch our 1 year old son while we work separate shifts.
Hello! We are looking to add an Au pair or nanny to our household to care for our 1 year old son, Elliot, and two small dogs, Zeus and Luna. My husband, Dylan, and I both work shift work. I am an operator at a local power plant, and Dylan works in the oil field. Because of our schedules, our nanny's or Au pairs schedule will be a little bit different, but will only average about 15 days a month. All days off will be yours to enjoy as you wish!

Estevan is a quickly growing city with lots to offer. There is a movie theatre, shopping and parks just a short walk from our home, and just a drive away is the community centre, which includes a gym, indoor swimming pool, walking path and rink.

We are looking forward to starting this new journey in our lives with the right candidate!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home