Donna and Andrew
1st Parent: Donna (female)
2nd Parent: Andrew (male)

Location: Chichester And Brighton, United Kingdom
Membership No: 360555

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Donna and Andrew, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 15 Oct, 2018


Au pair needed by a fun/crazy family with 2 children, to help us with childcare whilst we work and so we can all enjoy life!
Hi to all au pairs! We have two energetic but delightful children aged 7 and 10; their names are Amelie and Jacob. We have had au pairs for our children before, and it has worked well for us and the au pairs.
Amelie and Jacob are both at school. We do not require much babysitting in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the South Coast of England or jump on a train to London. Andrew (the dad) and I (Donna, the mum) are company owners and we work pretty hard, but we enjoy spending time with our family at weekends. We would like an au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us, as well as what is on offer in and around this location of England (e.g. local beaches, the beautify cities of Chichester and Brighton, not to mention London which is only a train ride away).

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home