Inkeri and Robert
1st Parent: Inkeri (male)
2nd Parent: Robert (male)

Location: Geneva, France
Membership No: 360481

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Inkeri and Robert

Inkeri and Robert, from France. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2018


We are looking for a dynamic, responsible, reliable and cheerful au pair to help looking after our little daughter and our new baby born in February. Tasks include playing with the kids, doing outdoor activities, pick up from kindergarden, cooking vegetarian childrens meals, and doing childrens laundry.

Some experience looking after toddlers and babies is necessary, and so is a driver license and a EU passport. English and/or German language skills would be also necessary.

We are an international family that has lived in London, Windhoek, New York and now close to Geneva.

I (born in Namibia) am working for the UN, am a yoga teacher and love flea markets, and organic and vegetarian food.

My husband (born in South Africa) is a project manager busy with a start up, working from home. He loves mountain biking and hiking.

Our daugther (born in the US) is almost 3 year old, happy, loving and big-hearted little girl who is going to a Waldorf Kindergarden three times a week.

Our son is 3 months old and the newest member to our family.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home