Hui and Jia
1st Parent: Hui (female)
2nd Parent: Jia (male)

Location: Beijing, China
Membership No: 360473

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Hui and Jia, from China. Looking for help from 15 May, 2018


you can live with a lovely family in beijing, china, which have a little boy and two parrots.
Hi to all nannies/au pairs! We have three energetic but delightful children aged 3, 10 and 13; their names are James, Claudia and Susanna.
jie will be keeping you entertained at home during the day! We do not require much babysitting in the evening which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the troditional chinese food chinese buildings and so on. We also have a summer house by the lake which we would like you to spend some time with us in. JIa is a dentist and works pretty hard, but enjoys going for walks with our family member. I am a social worker to help ohers. In my spare time I enjoy painting. We would like a nanny or au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home