Veronica and Raul
1st Parent: Veronica (female)
2nd Parent: Raul (male)

Location: Castellón, Spain
Membership No: 360441

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Veronica and Raul

Veronica and Raul, from Spain. Looking for help from 1 Jul, 2019


Hi, We are an Spanish family with two fantastic and funy little girls. We had an au pair for the last three summers and now we are looking for somebody for live this summer with us. We live in a little city near to Castellón, but in summer it's hot, so we live in a countryhouse close to the city. We like do activities togheter, go to the beach, trips, ... do you want to be part of our family this summer?
we are a normal and affectionate family who want our girls learn English with a natural way. we have try it and we think it is a good experience for all the family, in addition, girls are very sociable, and they like met new people.
We are looking for somebody to speak with our daughters in English (play, storytelling, help them to collect their toys,...) and collaborate a little with the housework (your bedroom, sometimes wash the dishes). I will also be at home so I will participate in the care of children and housework.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home