Liana and Hein
1st Parent: Liana (female)
2nd Parent: Hein (male)

Location: Whakatane, New Zealand
Membership No: 360355

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Liana and Hein Hein & Liana

Liana and Hein, from New Zealand. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2018


au pair to be part of family to learn English whilst helping with twin boys. 6 - 7 hours MOnday to Friday. Fun and easygoing family. Have 3 teenagers to have as friends, but no need to help them.
Hi!! We are a South African family. We have 5 children, but the oldest 3 are teenagers. 4 Boys and 1 girl. Hein, the father, is a hardworking businessman for a Beekeeping Company. I am Liana, the mother. I am a qualified broker. We are an easygoing family, and enjoy doing fun things over weekends. We do not require lots of babysitting. Maybe once or twice a month. Our oldest just got himself a cat to join our family.
We live about 600 meters from the beach in a small town and about 20 minutes with the bus to a bigger town. If this family is of any interest to you, we would love to hear from you.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home