Lyndelle and Peter
1st Parent: Lyndelle (female)
2nd Parent: Peter (male)

Location: Brisbane, Australia
Membership No: 360277

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Lyndelle and Peter
Lyndelle and Peter
Lyndelle and Peter

Lyndelle and Peter, from Australia. Looking for help from 5 May, 2019


Hi future Au Pair - we are seeking a new big sister to join our family to be there & care for our boys, ages 9&8yrs, when we can't due to work. They are truly each others best friends and love a wide variety of activities, sports and the arts. We are only 6km from the CBD & have public transport on our doorstep.
I'm a shiftworker in the Airline industry and my husband is in the Police Force. Due to our shift work you will only work a 1/2day & your days working will be mainly either a 6am-midday shift or 1pm-7pm shift weekdays. So even on your days working you will still have time to explore BRISBANE. You will have a minimum of 2 days off (up to 4days off in a row)
We hope to hear from you soon for more detailed info.
Looking forward to hearing from you if you'd love to be a member of our family
Lyndelle


We are seeking a fluent English Au pair who loves to jump in and be part of a family with really good communication skills. Be willing and able to assist around the house with light house duties - cleaning and ironing.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home