Justyna and Piotr
1st Parent: Justyna (female)
2nd Parent: Piotr (male)

Location: Wrocław, Poland
Membership No: 360264

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Justyna and Piotr, from Poland. Looking for help from 2 Jun, 2018


We are active family that loves music, concerts and sightseeing. We have one boy and two girls. They like sports and they do many activities : basketball, football, horseriding, swimming, they also like to skate and ride a bike. They like DIY and traveling. We play a lot of boardgames, play with lego. One of our children is homeschooled. We encourage our kids to eat healthy.

Hello, we are looking for a fun and active nanny to take care of our kids during summer holidays. We would like you to: -take care of our son ( sports, walkes, math, english, museum trips, playing) -pick up our youngest from preschool -take care of the whole 3 until we are back from work (fix them lunch, play in garden, trips, DIY, board games) - to stay with kids sometimes in the evening.

- taking part in housekeeping activities - we do not need a housekeeper - but we enjoy clean house and we all take care of that, kids included. - keeping your room and your bathroom nice and tidy.

Benefits: You will heve your

We are looking for somebody active, who likes football, playing board games, sightseeing, does not mind long walks. Clean and tidy person. Who is likes fun.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home