Sandra and Chris
1st Parent: Sandra (female)
2nd Parent: Chris (male)

Location: Oraison, France
Membership No: 360240

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Sandra and Chris, from France. Looking for help from 1 Apr, 2018


We are today looking for an au pair to give to our children the opportunity to evolve with a "big sister" who will take care of them with a real family spirit. And we would like to be for our future au pair a family which will bring her security, kindness while her stay in France and we would like her to feel as a whole family member and share together our family life(i.e. we would be really happy to bring you along with us in our family for Christmas...)
We are a family of 5, myself Sandra 39, my partner Chris 45, and our 3 loved children:
- Maïa - 6 years old girl
- Maïly - 4 years old girl
- Matt - 2.5 years old boy

We would like someone very dynamic, able to interact a lot with the kids to enrich their English vocabulary... and to propose them various activities + a support for me with the house

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home