Claire and Andrew
1st Parent: Claire (female)
2nd Parent: Andrew (male)

Location: Paris, France
Membership No: 360186

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Claire and Andrew, from France. Looking for help from 9 Mar, 2018


We are an easy going and welcoming family, and have always got on well with our au pairs. We live in a lovely old house, 20 minutes from Paris. Our children are a lot of fun and well behaved. I am a very hands-on mum. In the evenings I take care of baths, and bedtime. We speak English at home, but we can all speak French.

The two older two children are very independent so I am really looking for help with the two younger children, 10-year-old twin boys.



We are looking for someone who is cheerful, can take the initiative and is flexible. Our family always eat together, we bake a lot of cakes and always celebrate birthdays, end of terms, good school reports etc. We like our au pairs to explore Paris, learn French if they want to and make friends with other au pairs. We have a good mix of being with the family and being independent.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home