Mercedes and Oscar
1st Parent: Mercedes (female)
2nd Parent: Oscar (male)

Location: Ciudad Real, Spain
Membership No: 359963

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Mercedes and Oscar

Mercedes and Oscar, from Spain. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018


Hi, before paying for an e-mail contact I need to know if you could be interested. Ley me know adding me to your favourite list. We want a British or an Irish girl . You will have 5-6 hours esquedule from monday to friday but weekends off. I pay 200€ every 15 days.
Muy name is Mercedes. I am 39 years old. Me and my Husband live in a 30.000 people village near Madrid. We have two Kids, Gloria and Miguel, 9 and 7 years old. We want that they can learn to speak English fluency, so that is the main reason to look fo an au pair. We are looking for someone that can come in September. While we are working we have an employee with us, who does the home chores and prepares meals. We would like someone who likes children and can speak with them in English. Weekends off. 200€ every 15 days if you work 30h every week. We have a big house so you will have tour own floor with yor own bedroom and bathroom. If you want me to contact you please add me to tour favourite list

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home