Kumar and Moo
1st Parent: Kumar (male)
2nd Parent: Moo (female)

Location: Kut Chap, Thailand
Membership No: 359930

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Kumar and Moo, from Thailand. Looking for help from 13 Dec, 2017


American with Thai wife and 2 young children, 7 month old son and 4 year old daughter, both born in the US. Daughter speaks only English but English not a requirement for the position.
We are hopeful to find a kind and loving "big sister" for our children that can help my wife out with childcare, household cleaning, laundry and such. We travel several times a year to Singapore, USA, etc. and would welcome our nanny to join us, if possible, on such trips. I am retired (53) from the USA, my wife is Thai (28) and our children are a daughter 4 years old in a few months and son 7 months old soon. We are living in a large house about 30 minute West of Udon Thani and are in the process of building a very large house. We are looking for someone for as long as possible, minimum 6 months up to 10 years...a person we can call "part of the family" hopefully.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home