Sophie and Jerome
1st Parent: Sophie (female)
2nd Parent: Jerome (male)

Location: Paris, France
Membership No: 359869

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Sophie and Jerome, from France. Looking for help from 14 Nov, 2017


Looking for a fun and active EMT sitter, for 2 kids (11 and 7).
Need excellent English Language skills to help with English written Homeworks.
Wednesdays, 11:30am - 7:30pm + after school on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays (3:45pm - 7:30pm)
Living in Sevres, 1/2 hour from the heart of Paris. Walking to metro 9 and tramway 2.
9 euros net/hour
Starting November 2017

Our two kids were born in New Zealand. We used to live there until they were 7 years old and 3 years old. We've been back in France since 2013 and want to keep English alive with fun. We also need excellence in written English language to help with English homeworks.
The 11 yo child is in college (year 7) in International Section, quite independant and very busy kid with sport and music.
The 7 yo child id in Primary (year 2 or 3 ?) loves reading, playing role play and throw balls !

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home