Jan and Irena
1st Parent: Jan (male)
2nd Parent: Irena (female)

Location: Benešov, Czech Republic
Membership No: 359833

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Jan and Irena, from Czech Republic. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2018


Young family, we are looking for au-pair, we live in an eko farm, 50 km from Prague, looking for nanny and leisure time for older children, 4/7/10. HomeSchool, Sport, Culture and Outdoor Activities welcome. We prefer graduates of waldorf schools.
We are a young family, four children, Janek (10) angler and philosopher, Matěj (8) sportsman and lover of good food and lega, Marie - Anna (4) general and organizer and newborn in December.
We have home school on Stainer principles, we live in harmony with nature on our own eco-farm, we breed animals, grow vegetables / fruits / field crops. In our home school, we give space to other schoolchildren within the community that meets in our house.
Together with us, there are 4 border collies and 2 horses.
We do not require babysitting in the evening. On your days off you can enjoy the City of Prague, other nice places in the Czech Republic or at your fingertips anywhere in Central Europe.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home