Maria and Tomasz
1st Parent: Maria (female)
2nd Parent: Tomasz (male)

Location: Poznań, Poland
Membership No: 359794

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Maria and Tomasz, from Poland. Looking for help from 1 Feb, 2018


We are traditional Catholics looking for support in teaching our kids to speak English and in assisting with some everyday activities at home. We offer you a place in our family for a couple of months or several months - whichever works for you. Accommodations, alimentations, monthly salary, and support/aide in traveling will be provided as well as accommodations between FSSPX chapels in Europe. A perfect opportunity for you to see parts of Europe in between spending time in our families - all of which enables you to partake in our culture!
We are looking for a nanny that love children, playing with them and talking to them. Your main task will be to talk to them all the time so that by describing the things they are doing they could learn English. We have American girls in our home for a year, and the kids understand English quite well.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home