Victoria and Bradley
1st Parent: Victoria (female)
2nd Parent: Bradley (male)

Location: Brisbane, Australia
Membership No: 359756

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Victoria and Bradley Brad and I at a football game
Victoria and Bradley Our beautiful son Alex

Victoria and Bradley, from Australia. Looking for help from 3 Jan, 2018


We are an easy going young family with a beautiful baby boy living in Brisbane Australia. We are looking for a Russian speaking au pair to live with us for 12 month starting in January 2018 to help look after our son while I return to work.
My name is Victoria. Im an interior designer and i love my job. Im originally from Russia although I've lived most of my life in New Zealand and Australia. My husband's name is Brad and he's a true Aussie. He works as an IT specialits. In August we welcomed little Alexander into our lives and he's the cutest thing! We also have a dog and a cat who are part of the family. We are outgoing people and we love travel!

We love movies, camping, weekends away at the sunshine coast hinterlands. We love entering and having friends over every now and again. Brad is very sporty, he basketball and likes obstacle courses like tough mudder.

We are looking for an au pair to live with us and help look after our young son 3 days per week from Jan - Jul and 5 days per week Jul-Dec 2018 while I return to work. General house chores can be discussed in more detail with the right person. I would like a russian speaking lady to give Alexander a chace to learn both languages. English knowledge is also important as Brad doesnt speak much russian and english is the main language spoken at home.

We live in a new 3 bedroom house which we designed and built 2 years ago. We have a seperate bedroom with its own bathroom and toilet available for the au pair to live in. Our house is located in a new suburb north of Brisbane with lovely parks and a walking track around the lake. Public transport is available to commute to the city.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home