Mandira and Andrew
1st Parent: Mandira (female)
2nd Parent: Andrew (male)

Location: Sydney, Australia
Membership No: 359736

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Mandira and Andrew, from Australia. Looking for help from 15 Oct, 2017


Nanny/au pair needed by a family with 2 boys- a 2 year old and a 5 year old. We live in the picturesque lower Blue Mountains in Sydney, 50 minutes by train to Sydney CBD. Both my husband and I work and hence a nanny/au pair will make our lives a lot more manageable and enjoyable.
We are looking for a person who will be willing to become a part of our family and love and care for our two beautiful children. We have two boys (2 years and 5 years old). I work full time and my husband works 3 days a week. We are a friendly, kind family and are interested in getting to know other people and their lives, families, cultures, languages and food.

We enjoy a broad range of activities including skiing, picnics at parks, going to parks, camping, bush walking, enjoying the outdoors, swimming, athletics, dancing, going to the beach, bike riding and seeing other parts of Australia, NZ and the world.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home