Suzanne and Paul
1st Parent: Suzanne (female)
2nd Parent: Paul (male)

Location: Brisbane, Australia
Membership No: 359716

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Suzanne and Paul
Suzanne and Paul
Suzanne and Paul

Suzanne and Paul, from Australia. Looking for help from 1 Nov, 2017


Kind and energetic Nanny/au pair needed by a fun Irish family living in Brisbane Australia with 2 young kids and a small dog, to help with childcare.
We are an Irish family living in Australia. With 2 young kids but all our family overseas, we need someone to join our family to help us look after the kids. Both parents work full time, and kids are in daycare most days. We really just want someone to help with minding the kids 1 to 2 days per week solo, and then being a mother's help some mornings and evenings during busy breakfast and dinner times, plus helping mom take the kids on a fun day out to the beach. We are looking for someone who is confident minding more than one child at a time as well as having experience with kids under 2. We want someone who is fun and energetic with a good standard of english speaking. In your time off, there is so much to do. There is a fantastic public transport system in Brisbane. City and beaches within 20-25mins by bus. We are within walking distance of busway, large shopping mall and parks.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home