Juliana and Boerge
1st Parent: Juliana (female)
2nd Parent: Boerge (male)

Location: Ski, Norway
Membership No: 359660

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Juliana and Boerge, from Norway. Looking for help from 18 Sep, 2017


We are a family of a couple plus a 22 months old boy. We also have small dog (pomeranian) which is very sociable. We live in the countryside of Norway, but at 22 minutes away from train to Oslo.
We are friendly and easy going. We are looking for someone that we can trust to build a good working relationship with.

Au-Pair/Housekeeper/Made needed for christian family with one baby and one small pet dog. Mother is currently staying home. Job will consist of taking care of a toddler, general house tasks and taking care of dog (grooming the dog) and whatever else help is needed. We are looking for a honest and hard working person who are eager to serve and who has a friendly good positive attitude and good work ethic. The ideal candidate must be able to work for the family for a period of 2 years. You cannot be older than 28 years due to Norwegian rules. You will have one day off and one evening off every week. Such days to be further agreed. You will in addition be given have 25 days of vacation every year.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home