Glen and Renee
1st Parent: Glen (male)
2nd Parent: Renee (female)

Location: Brisbane, Australia
Membership No: 359616

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Glen and Renee
Glen and Renee

Glen and Renee, from Australia. Looking for help from 6 Jan, 2018


Would like a live in Aupair to look after a nearly 3 yr old girl and 5 yr old boy. Approx 30-38 hours over 4 days.
Hello there!
We are Glen, Renee, Oscar and Charlotte. A family in the Western suburbs of Brisbane, Australia. Oscar is a crazy 5yr old boy who is about to start school in 2018 and Charlotte is an even crazier 2 yr old girl who is attending day care/kindy. Charlotte turns 3 in January and Oscar is 6 in August.
We would like someone to help out with the kids on Monday, Tuesday, Wenesday, Friday and occasionally a Saturday night. One of the weekdays would be a full day starting around 7am until approximately 5:30pm. The other 3 weekdays would be 7am until 9am and again 3:30pm until approximately 5:30pm. Plus a few hours of light house duties in between.
Renee works for a private hospital in brisbane 4 days a week and I own a number of mechanical workshops. A vehicle would be provided for family related transportation and some personal use.
We would love to hear from a friendly, bubbly outgoing person who feels like they would fit on as one of the family :)

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home