Guillaume and Sophie
1st Parent: Guillaume (male)
2nd Parent: Sophie (female)

Location: Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Membership No: 359556

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Guillaume and Sophie

Guillaume and Sophie, from Luxembourg. Looking for help from 30 Aug, 2017


French family in Luxembourg looking for friendly and lively au pair to join our family and help take care of our 3 fun-loving daughters
Dear Au pair, we are a French family living in Luxembourg. We have already welcomed au Pairs at home and it went very well, we enjoyed the experience very much and the girls really took to them. Our previous au pair are open to talk with our future au pair.
Since our current Au pair is going to university next semester, we are now searching for someone who can fill the role once our girls come back from their summer vacation with their grandparents. As I'm working in Luxembourg, and my husband Guillaume is working in Paris during the week and only coming back on week-ends, we are searching for someone who is pro-active, cheerful, responsible and reliable to help us take care of our 3 daughters. Driving the girls to and from school is part of the job description, so a driving licence is a pre-requirement. We will ask our au pair to help us with light house cleaning, just participating to our family life as it could be in your family!
We are a family who likes to cook, to spend time with our childrens, who likes art and culture in general. We will be happy to talk to you to give more information. Kind regards, Sophie.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home