Chiara and Jeremy
1st Parent: Chiara (female)
2nd Parent: Jeremy (male)

Location: Canberra, Australia
Membership No: 359539

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Chiara and Jeremy

Chiara and Jeremy, from Australia. Looking for help from 10 Oct, 2017


A friendly, dynamic, modern thinking family are looking for a live in Au Pair/ Nanny to help provide care for our 2 girls who love to be busy.
We live in Griffith Canberra and are only a 10 minute walk to shops, cafes, bars. Canberra is a beautiful and easy city to live in with fantastic outdoor facilities. As our live in Au Pair you would have your own studio with its own bathroom, television, kitchenette and wifi. We have two girls who are both at school and we need help getting them off to school and picked up from school 3 days a week. We also need help with the kids sports on Saturday mornings. You would have a minimum of 2 days off a week but more commonly 3 days off a week to allow for travel.
We would love someone who is energetic, patient, kind and has a high standard of cleanliness.
If we sound like a family you would fit in with then we would love to chat to you. Please add us to your favorites list and we will get in contact with you.
thanks

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home