Luisa and Fabio
1st Parent: Luisa (female)
2nd Parent: Fabio (male)

Location: Rome, Italy
Membership No: 359492

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Luisa and Fabio Our family
Luisa and Fabio This summer
Luisa and Fabio Our house in countryside

Luisa and Fabio, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2019


Au pair needed by family of 4 with 2 childen 12 and 9 to speak english or french and look after their free time.
We live in countryside, in a beautiful area near Rome. We need a girl that can be independent and can reach the town by herself with public transportation, in her free time.
We already have had an au pairs and every single experience was amazing. Now children are independent and we need somebody patient and mature to look after them after school for really few hours/day (2), to follow them in their homework and mostly to spend with family dinner time to speak in english. Thank you for your time! IMPORTANT: WE are looking for a short period also, one or two months in every period of the year. We have already a grand mother and a cleaning lady that are looking after children , so the au pair should just add her help for few hours.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home