Arturo and Patricia
1st Parent: Arturo (male)
2nd Parent: Patricia (female)

Location: Madrid, Spain
Membership No: 359466

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Arturo and Patricia

Arturo and Patricia, from Spain. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2018


Person needed by a family with a one-year-old son to talk to him (and to us) in English. We would like him to be bilingual and we think that now it is a good moment to start.
We like sports and having fun. We are 40 but we seem younger;)
If you have any question or need details please let us know.

Hi to all nannies/au pairs!

We are Patricia and Arturo from Madrid, Spain. Arturo is a Computer Engineer and I am a Physical Education teacher at a High School in our town. We have a one-year-old son. We don't have much spare time because we dedicate it to take care of our son, but we enjoy doing sports like running and going to the gym. We do not require much babysitting, we require a person who enjoys spending some hours a day playing and talking to our son because we would like him to be bilingual (that is the main aim of this).

If we sound like your kind of family, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home