Annette and Clyde
1st Parent: Annette (female)
2nd Parent: Clyde (male)

Location: Emerald, Australia
Membership No: 359430

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Annette and Clyde

Annette and Clyde, from Australia. Looking for help from 30 Aug, 2017


Au pair needed to assist family with 3 boys
We are busy, working parents in need of a personal assistant/au pair to keep our household running smoothly. The primary role is to assist mum with transporting our boys (aged 11, 13 & 15) to and from school each day and to be at home with them during school holidays. Mum travels for work and we need assistance with cooking when she is away. Other assistance required includes: light housekeeping, family laundry, grocery shopping, running errands.
What we are looking for is an assistant who is super organised, an open communicator and trustworthy, with an outgoing personality.
We have had au pairs living with us for the past 10 years. We provide a furnished one bedroom cottage with bathroom (air-conditioned, with TV), a car with fuel provided by family, all meals and AUD$400 per week. We live on a small farm on the outskirts of a small town – so if wide open spaces and a peaceful country setting is something you would enjoy, we would love to hear from you.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home