Richard and Anna
1st Parent: Richard (male)
2nd Parent: Anna (female)

Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Membership No: 359403

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Richard and Anna, from Luxembourg. Looking for help from 17 Sep, 2017


Afternoon nanny required with some potential full days
Hi, we are an English family, recently arrived in Luxembourg and living in Helmsange. My wife is working and I intend to start work in September. We have two boys aged 4 and 1, both of which are in a creche over the summer and the oldest child will start school in September. The youngest child is currently in the creche 5 days a week.
We are seeking a nanny who is ick up our children from school and the creche (approx 3pm) and look after them at our house and cook them tea in Helmsange until we arrive, with a finish time between 6pm - 7pm. In addition we would be keen for the nanny to also conduct housekeeping/cleaning duties and other family chores prior to picking the children up from school. We are also considering reducing our youngest childs days at nursery to 3 days per week, so 2 days would be full time care of him.
Total hours would be approx 30 hours per week from 1pm - 7pm Mon-Fri, with an possibility of a further 10 hours if we choose to reduce our youngest son's days at nursery.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home