Justine and Matthew
1st Parent: Justine (female)
2nd Parent: Matthew (male)

Location: Canberra, Australia
Membership No: 359399

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Justine and Matthew, from Australia. Looking for help from 2 Sep, 2017


Hi. We live in Canberra Australia and have 3 boys 25hrs a week. We have a lovely house and big room for an Aupair to live in. Pls contact me
We are a busy family both mum and dad work. We need someone to be home every work day Monday to Friday to get the boys to school (10min walk) and be home when they return from school. Maybe a night a week if possible. Light house cleaning. Work might only be 20hrs a week, so we would be happy for you to work between 10-2 every day or help get some cleaning jobs or extra baby sitting. Bedroom has a queen size bed and private lounge area, in bush area close to shops. We have a pool and Wifi. We would be happy for the Aupair to come on trips/holidays and see bits and pieces with us. We are looking for around 1 year of aupair work.Pls msg me.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home