Stacey and Rob
1st Parent: Stacey (female)
2nd Parent: Rob (male)

Location: Melbourne, Australia
Membership No: 359377

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Stacey and Rob, from Australia. Looking for help from 27 Jan, 2018


Nanny/au pair needed to help shift working family with daycare transport, meals and housework
We are looking for someone to help out when we are not available due to work commitments. Our children are 2 and 3 years old (boy and girl), they go to daycare and kinder some days and we will need help with drop off and pick up from these activities when we are not available. You will need to have a drivers licence and be willing to drive to do this (distance for both is less than 10km away). There will be some evening work during the week and weekend, but this is not common. The children have a Colombian daycarer so someone who speaks Spanish would be ideal!
We would also require you to do the basic housework (cleaning, dusting, laundry) but you will have plenty of time for this as the children are in daycare 3 days a week. We would require help with the cooking when we are working.
We are a very relaxed and friendly family, we love the outdoors and taking the kids to experience new things- you would always be welcome to come along if you wanted to.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home