Pichai and Atchara
1st Parent: Pichai (male)
2nd Parent: Atchara (female)

Location: Songkhla, Thailand
Membership No: 359245

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Pichai and Atchara

Pichai and Atchara, from Thailand. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2017


A nanny/au pair needed by a fun and kind family with 1 daughter and a nearly born son, to help us with childcare so we can all enjoy life.
We, Pichai and Atchara have 2 children named Pim and Pear. Pim is 13 years old and studying in Ireland and Pear is 2 years and 4 months and already going to school from 8 am-3 pm. we are also waiting for our baby boy to be born in the month of September.
Me and my wife have our own and separate work. I'm managing my parents business and she's managing her parents business too. when Pear is at school you have nothing much to do until my baby boy will born. you do light house works like washing Pears' milk bottles etc. During your off you can do whatever you want to do since i'll be providing you your own accommodation.We would like a nanny or an au pair who will fit in with our lifestyle and enjoy their time with us.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home