Pichai and Atchara
1st Parent: Pichai (male)
2nd Parent: Atchara (female)

Location: Songkhla, Thailand
Membership No: 359177

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Pichai and Atchara, from Thailand. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2017


Nanny/au pair needed by a fun and kind family with 1 child and a newborn in the month of September to help us with childcare so we can all enjoy life.
We Pichai and Atchara from Hatyai, Thailand. We have one child and a coming baby boy in the month of September. Age of our first child is 2 years and 3months and her name is Pear.

Nong Pear is already attending school every morning so you will just be busy in the morning with my son. I'm managing my family's' business and so with my wife. Your work place woud be the work place of my wife since Pear is staying at her moms' workplace after school. We will be providing you your own accommodation for your own privacy but you need to be at our house before 8 in the morning to feed Nong Pear and prepare the staffs she need in school.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home