Pichai and Atchara
1st Parent: Pichai (male)
2nd Parent: Atchara (female)

Location: Songkhla, Thailand
Membership No: 359175

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Pichai and Atchara, from Thailand. Looking for help from 1 Aug, 2017


A nanny needed by a kind family with two children,one who is going to school for half day and the second who will be born on September. Help us with childcare for a better life.
We are Pichai Jongpairath and Atchara Mekthawornsawat. We have 1 kid named Nong Pear and the another one who will be born in September. Pear is already 2years and 3months and she's already going to school in the morning. My wife and I are both working that's why we needed nanny to look after our kid. In the morning I send Nong Pear at school and my wife in her work place together with the nanny. The nanny just needs to fix Nong Pear's staff in the morning. At noon time i'm already the one who's picking up Pear at school. In the evening i pick Pear and my wife together with the nanny and have dinner before going home.

I provided accommodation for the nanny to enjoy her privacy. She just go to my house before 8am in the morning every working days and enjoys her day off every sundays.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home