Nicholas and Fabiana
1st Parent: Nicholas (male)
2nd Parent: Fabiana (female)

Location: Rome, Italy
Membership No: 359149

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Nicholas and Fabiana
Nicholas and Fabiana
Nicholas and Fabiana

Nicholas and Fabiana, from Italy. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2019


Hello! We are an Anglo Italian family living in Rome. We are looking for a British, Irish, or fluent English speaking aupair to spend holidays throughout the month of august 2017 in our house in Sardinia with us. Once the holiday is finished we may decide together to carry on the au pair experience in Rome. Our two kids understand a little bit of English but we would like to improve it. Hope that's enough info for now my name is Nicholas so bye thanks!
Our family is quite effervescent: so it is funny, loud, confusing sometimes, but also sweet. We are looking for a flexible person, who has some experience with children. Our aupair should love children, know how to play with them at the beach and/or at home, but also exchange respect and cultural differences. She should also - when/if possible - help us combine things, time and everyday duties. We love cooking and spending time with friends , going for walks and exploring around a little bit. She may have lunch and/or dinner with us, have 2 days off per week and 80€ pocket money per week.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home