Stella and Manny
1st Parent: Stella (female)
2nd Parent: Manny (male)

Location: Croydon, United Kingdom
Membership No: 359148

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Stella and Manny

Stella and Manny, from United Kingdom. Looking for help from 1 Jun, 2019


Hello,
Please can you start as soon as possible ....
We are looking for an Au pair to be a part of our family. We have two children (boys) of 4 and 7 years, and live in Croydon, London with good links to Central London by train.

My husband (Manny) is a Manager at the House of Parliament and works very busy hours. I on the other hand work at the hospital as an Anaesthetist assistant. I am looking for an au pair to help with the boys, mostly in the morning/noon and evenings.

We want someone who naturally loves children and uses their own initiative. Your hours/days will be flexible due to my shift pattern.

Your daily task will include:
- Wake the children in the morning and get them ready for school.
- Prepare breakfast/lunch/dinner for the children.
- Taking children from school.
-Take kids to the park.
-Assisting with homework.
- Help children to tidy their rooms and make their beds.
- Light house duties such as vacuuming, dusting, empty bins, tidy up.
- Help with bath/bed time routine.
- Babysitting.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home