Kate and Pete
1st Parent: Kate (female)
2nd Parent: Pete (male)

Location: Barossa Valley, Australia
Membership No: 359062

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Kate and Pete, from Australia. Looking for help from 30 Jun, 2017


Looking for an aupair to help get children ready for school, do the bus run, and pick up from bus after school. Help with homework, usual routines, bed time. Through the day would like you to help out with some housework, washing etc. fun family, enjoy meeting people from all over the world. Live in large house on farm with a cat and a puppy. All easy!
We would love someone who is enthusiastic, willing to be part of our family and help out too. Our kids love people, they want someone to play with, the to help,with their homework, to cook with them etc. we have had a lot of au pairs, and the best ones are those who use their own initiative! In return, you will be part of our family, and we will love you accordingly!
Driving the children safely is an important part of this role, as is being able or willing to cook. Those who are willing to help out and do things above and beyond, and speak English fairly well are encouraged to apply!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home