Magdalena and Cezary
1st Parent: Magdalena (female)
2nd Parent: Cezary (male)

Location: Warsaw, Poland
Membership No: 359057

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


Magdalena and Cezary, from Poland. Looking for help from 1 Sep, 2018


Nanny/au pair needed by a nice family with 2 children and a dog, to help us with childcare. In fact we need au pair to play with children abut 3-4 hours a day in the afternoon, teach them English. In the morning au pair may study, take part in some courses, lectures or just have time for her/ himself.
Hi to all nannies/au pairs! We have two energetic but delightful girls aged 4 and 8; their names are Wiktoria nad Tosia. We have had nannies for our children before, and it has worked well for us and the nannies.
Wiktoria is at school; Tosia goes to nursery school. We do not require much babysitting in the morning – untill 14/15 p.m. which means that you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy Warsaw as well others cities in Poland. We plan to go for two or three weeks on holliday and we would like you go with us. We have dog – called Fuks. I work as a legal advisor in railway company. My husband is IT programmer. In our spare time we enjoy scating, riding a bicke. We would like a nanny or au pair who will enjoy their time with us.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Magda

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home