Sébastien and Véronique
1st Parent: Sébastien (male)
2nd Parent: Véronique (female)

Location: Guerande, France
Membership No: 358982

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sébastien and Véronique
Sébastien and Véronique
Sébastien and Véronique

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

We are looking for an au pair from the beginning of July until the beginning of September, to take care of our 2 daughters during the holidays, from morning until 5:30 pm when we get back from work. We live 5km from the beach, and enjoy a lot during the summer. We also wish to take advantage of this experience to learn English from our children. They are voluntary, want to learn English, to do some activities....
Free week-end. We can spend time together, visiting, beach ... We leave in a house, a room with own bathroom available. Lend a car. At 5km from beach (La Baule).

We are a family who loves to have fun, recently settled in the region. We love to enjoy the beach with the kids. We work both.
We are looking for a loving person to take care of and have fun with the children. Knowing how to adapt to any situation with children. If possible able to teach them to speak English.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home