Aida and Carsten
1st Parent: Aida (female)
2nd Parent: Carsten (male)

Location: Aarhus, Denmark
Membership No: 358926

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Aida and Carsten

Aida and Carsten, from Denmark. Looking for help from 1 May, 2017


Nanny/ aupair needed for a danish/ spanish family living in Aarhus to take care of 3 babies and do some housework.
We are a nice family of 5 people, 2 adults and 3 babies. We live in a big apartment in the centre of Aarhus. We have twins, Josef and Johan, 3 months old and a girl Maria 16 months old.
Maria is at daycare some hours a day and the twins at home. Myself, Aida, wil be on leave for the first year. So the aupair girl will not be left alone to take care of the babies.
My husband and me are both architects.
We like to go jogging in the forest nearby and out in the centre of Aarhus to do some shopping. We also travel to spain, Barcelona, several times a year.
We normally use English at home, but my husband speaks Danish with the babies and I speak Catalan with them.
The aupair girl wil have her own room and bathroom. We expect her to take care of the babies and do some housework (no cooking needed).

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home