Maree
1st Parent: Maree (female)

Location: Darwin, Australia
Membership No: 358818

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Maree

Maree, from Australia. Looking for help from 8 Aug, 2017


Hello, I am a professional mum who has two children, one girl, one boy. I am looking for someone to look after the two kids when they are not at school as I work shift work. We live central to everything, 5 minutes to airport, public transport, car if you can drive, we have Internet/pool and I will look after the kids on my days off so you can have a break and explore Darwin. We are easy going and like to get out and do things. :-)
I am a single mum and I am easy going and positive person. I am looking for someone that will love the kids as their own and is a positive person to be around. Life in our family will be fairly easy going as you will have lots of free time when the kids are at school. The kids are very energetic but we have a big back yard with plenty to do. I do shift work so working around my schedule is a priority but when I have days off I definitely spend it with the kids and you can join in as well. There are plenty of things to do in Darwin and we have a big Indonesian community. I look forward to meeting you.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home