Monica and Endre
1st Parent: Monica (female)
2nd Parent: Endre (male)

Location: Oslo, Norway
Membership No: 358804

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Looking for an energetic and kind aupair who enjoys playing with our 2 (soon 3) children and can teach them English.
Dear aupair,
We are looking for an energetic and kind aupair who really cares for children and can help us in our daily family life. We have 2 boys at age of 5 and almost 3 and we expect a baby girl early June. The boys are full time in kindergarten from Monday-Friday. Both parents work full-time, but the mother will be home with the baby for about 8 months. We really want the aupair to teach our children English through play and interactions. We, the parents, have lived many years abroad and now need our children to be able to speak with our international friends when we meet them. When the baby arrives we need an extra pair of hands to help us as a family in this transition period. It will include taking care of the baby when the boys need attention from their parents and vice versa. Maybe also taking the baby for a stroll during daytime if the mother needs a rest.
We also need help in the house doing some normal house hold chores like tidying, cleaning, laundry etc. Maybe some easy cooking now and then.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home