Ilkay and Dença
1st Parent: Ilkay (male)
2nd Parent: Dença (female)

Location: Istanbul, Turkey
Membership No: 358692

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Ilkay and Dença Father daughter fight
Ilkay and Dença Girls garden camping
Ilkay and Dença
Ilkay and Dença Girls watching TV

Ilkay and Dença, from Turkey. Looking for help from 9 Apr, 2018


2 DAUGTHERS 4, 6 Y/O. House is out of Istanbul in a forest area near Kilyos Beach. In mid summer, family stays on a Boat in Bodrum or Marmaris. Au pair will be a family member, at home there will be a room with private bathroom and tv, on boat there will be 1 berth of 3.
Our daughters are having pre school experience. We need some assistance to force their basic English skills and a big sister ro care and play. We will be in our house just out of Istanbul and after June we will stay in our boat in Bodrum. At home a room will be available with priavte bath and a TV and in the boat there will be a private berth for au pair. She will be a family member. Parents - 49 y/o father and 34 y/o mother.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home