Pam and Lee
1st Parent: Pam (female)
2nd Parent: Lee (male)

Location: -----, Jersey
Membership No: 358168

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Pam and Lee

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Au pair required to help mum with the housework (washing, ironing, tidying, cleaning etc) and occasional cooking for the family. May be asked to babysit every now and then.
We are Pam and Lee from Jersey. We have two energetic but delightful twin boys aged 4, their names are Cameron and Mackenzie. The boys are both at school now so we are really only looking for someone to help look after the house and keep on top of the housework - tidying, cleaning, washing, ironing etc. We may ask for the boys to be collected from school and perhaps walk the dog if we are struggling to get home on time from work. We would also like you to be confident at preparing and cooking meals for us. We are only looking for 2-3 hours of work a day and we would only require the occasional babysitting. So a large amount of time would be your own.

I work part time in a trust company and my husband has his own building company.

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will respond.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home