Thomas
1st Parent: Thomas (male)

Location: Lyngby, Denmark
Membership No: 358167

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Thomas
Thomas
Thomas
Thomas

Thomas, from Denmark. Looking for help from 1 Jan, 2017


Father with three wonderful children need au pair :-)
My name is Thomas and I am the father of three wonderful children. Camille 18, Mathias 8, and Katarina at 5. We live in a nice, spacious house in Kgs. Lyngby (approximately 15 min from Copenhagen Center). My son, Mathias is here 9 out of 14 days, Katarina is here 5 out of 14 days and Camille lives here full time. The rest of the time they are at their mothers.
I'm searching for someone who can help with laundry, cleaning, cooking, and sometimes pick up kids and look after them for some hours. It is important that we have a good chemistry and you want to be part of our lovely family. It would be an advantage if you can speak a little Danish, but English is also fine, if you are interested in learning the Danish language through Danish course.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Best Regards
Thomas Belsø

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home