Laura and Massimo
1st Parent: Laura (female)
2nd Parent: Massimo (male)

Location: Wiesbaden, Germany
Membership No: 358164

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

Dear Au pair - we are a small Italian family (myself, my man and our small kid). We live in Germany in a small city next to Frankfurt. We are looking for an au pair who can help us on taking care of our son...
Dear au pair - we are an italian family and we moved to Germany just 3 years ago. As we both work we are really looking for someone who can join our family and help us on taking care of our child. Our primarly need is to make sure our son has always someone to stay with after leaving the kindergarden. it means from 3.30/4 to 7/8PM. Our jobs keep us busy until 6 almost every day from Mon to Fri so we would the person who will join us to be a friend of our son and a reliable person who can come up beside him while we are not available. A person who can be a good and a funny educator.
Thanks!

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home