Lilian and Franck
1st Parent: Lilian (female)
2nd Parent: Franck (male)

Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
Membership No: 358074

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Lilian and Franck

NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

We are a young family with a 7 months old, cute, smiling son. We both work a lot and therefore are looking for an au pair to join our family and take care of our baby in the afternoons and evenings and to keep the house in order. We have a beautiful room and your own bathroom ready for you. We live in central Tel Aviv, in a great location. You can learn hebrew, go to the beach and explore Israel while our son is in kindergarden. Of course you will have plenty of free time to enjoy Tel Aviv and i
We are fun, openminded, loving and like to enjoy life. Our son is the most precious smiling happy baby you will ever see. He is easy to take care of, he is a pleasure to be around and very lovable. Our home is very important to us and we are looking for someone to complement our family, that will feel like home and take good care of our son while helping to keep our home cozy, comfortable and tidy. We are very international, speaking german, french and english at home and of course hebrew.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home