Aleksandra and Wojciech
1st Parent: Aleksandra (female)
2nd Parent: Wojciech (male)

Location: Krakow, Poland
Membership No: 358026

You must log in to see a family's personal information.

You must log in to see a family's job details.

You must log in to see a family's preferences.

You must log in to see a family's period information.

Sorry, this family has not uploaded any photos.


NOTE: This family is not currently looking for a nanny (?)

We are looking for a nanny for a young girl (8 years old) to take care of her during summer holiday. Fluent English is a must (native will be an asset). We live in a house in country side near Krakow (the most beautiful city in Poland).
Hi, we are busy parents of two girls. Older one is 8 and younger is almost 3. We already have a nanny taking care of the younger one. We are looking for an au pair with English who could take care of the older girl during the summer holiday. It will mainly be playing with her, teaching English, spending time together during the day. We do not require help during evenings or weekends. We are looking for an open, communicative and creative person who likes children and will have fun with playing with them and teaching them.

Au Pair and confused?

Example Au pair profile

Have a look

Family and confused?

Example Family profile

Find out more

Advice for Au Pairs

Information and tips for nannies on getting started

Which Country
Au Pair Visas
Au Pair Salary Guide
Country Information
Your Safety
New Au Pair Home